Contact Us

Phone
(02) 9716-4449

Email
gavin.palmer@intlift.com

Address
55 Pyrmont Bridge Road Pyrmont NSW 2009

Postal Address:
NSW - PO Box 8158, Glenmore Park NSW 2745
VIC - PO Box 944, Merlynston VIC 3059
QLD - PO Box 3852, Robina Town Centre QLD

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Contact

Phone:

(02) 9716-4449

Address:

55 Pyrmont Bridge Road Pyrmont NSW 2009

Postal Address:

NSW - PO Box 8158, Glenmore Park NSW 2745

VIC - PO Box 944, Merlynston VIC 3059

QLD - PO Box 3852, Robina Town Centre QLD

Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields



Our Team

Osvaldo Kirszman
M: 0417 661 858
E: osvaldo.k@intlift.com
Chris Anderson
M: 0437 661 858
E: chris.anderson@intlift.com
Gavin Palmer
M: 0437 661 854
E: gavin.palmer@intlift.com
Adrian Martinelli
M: 0447 661 858
E: adrian.martinelli@intlift.com
Sean Cadogan
M: 0437 661 815
E: sean.cadogan@intlift.com
Sean Tobias
M: 0411 170 448
E: sean.tobias@intlift.com
George Sklias
M: 0401 765 646
E: george.sklias@intlift.com
Matthew Campbell
M: 0421 714 804
E: matthew.campbell@intlift.com
Darren Brooks
M: 0412 563 352
E: darren.brooks@intlift.com